Business Services

Billy Wessell
Chief Business & Operations Officer
1021 Al Tahoe Blvd.
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150
Email: bwessell@ltusd.org  
Tel: (530) 541-2850 ext. 1046

Lynn Dupree
Director of Financial Services
Email: ldupree@ltusd.org
Tel: (530)541-2850 ext. 1020

Kathleen Sheehan
Administrative Assistant
Email: ksheehan@ltusd.org 
Tel: (530) 541-2850 ext. 1046

Kilty Devine
Sr. Accounting Assistant – Payroll
Email: kdevine@ltusd.org
Tel: (530) 541-2850 ext. 1043 

Denise Rodriquez
Sr. Accounting Assistant – Payroll
Email: drodriquez@ltusd.org
Tel: (530) 541-2850 ext. 1051

Jana Hanak
Sr. Accounting Assistant - Accounting/Attendance
Email: jhanak@ltusd.org 
Tel: (530) 541-2850 ext. 1023​​ 

Sierra Soleta
Sr. Accounting Assistant - Accounts Payable/Receivable
Email: ssoleta@ltusd.org
Tel: (530) 541-2850 ext. 1042 

Nancy Parker
Receptionist/Accounting Assistant
Email: nparker@ltusd.org
Tel: (530) 541-2850 ext. 0 





Welcome, Guest