Maintenance and Operations

1021 Al Tahoe Boulevard
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150

Steve Brennan
Director of Maintenance and Operations
Email: sbrennan@ltusd.org
Tel: (530) 541-2850 ext. 1065

Barbara Coolbaugh
Administrative Assistant
Email: bcoolbaugh@ltusd.org
Tel: (530) 541-2850 ext. 1062


Jeffrey Collier
Maintenance and Facilities Supervisor
Email: jcollier@ltusd.org  
Tel: (530) 541-2850 ext. 1066

Genaro Gutierrez
Grounds Maintenance Supervisor
Email: ggutierrez@ltusd.org
Tel: (530) 541-2850 ext. 1066


Chris Lauer
Craftsworker/Plumbing
Email: clauer@ltusd.org 

Tel: (530) 541-2850 ext. 1078

Eric Voelker
Craftsworker/Electrician
Email: evoelker@ltusd.org
Tel: (530) 541-2850 ext. 1095

Rand Colwell
Craftsworker/HVAC Technician
Email: rcolwell@ltusd.org 
Tel: (530) 541-2850 ext. 1066

Tim O'Halloran
Craftsworker/Plumbing
Email: tohalloran@ltusd.org
Tel: (530) 541-2850 ext. 1066


Welcome, Guest