Board Meeting Schedule

Board of Education
Schedule of Regular Meetings 2022

Regular meeting of the Board of Trustees are typically held on the second and fourth Thursdays of each month at 6:00 p.m. at the Education Center Board Room, 1021 AI Tahoe Boulevard, except as noted below. Some diversions from this schedule are necessary to accommodate school functions.  The Open Session generally commences at 6:00 PM.  The Closed Session, which is not open to the public, generally commences at 5:00 PM.  The Board may schedule a Special Meeting as necessary to hold study sessions or to discuss issues related to budget or other urgent matters.

When a staff member or member of the public presents to the Board of Education, please keep in mind that this is a "meeting of the Board in public" and not a "public meeting."  Therefore, all comments and discussion need to be directed to the Board members.  Please see the agenda for procedures for public comments. 

Requests for audio/visual equipment or other presentation needs should be addressed to the Executive Assistant to the Superintendent at 530.541-2850 Ext. 1025.

 
  Day Date Location
  Thursday January 13, 2022 Board Room
  Thursday January 27, 2022 Board Room
  Thursday February 10, 2022 Board Room
  Thursday March 10, 2022 Board Room
  Thursday March 24, 2022 Board Room
  Thursday April 28, 2022 Board Room
  Thursday May 12, 2022 Board Room
  Thursday May 26, 2022 Board Room
  Thursday June 9, 2022 Board Room
  Thursday June 23, 2022 Board Room
  Thursday July 28, 2022 Board Room
  Thursday August 11, 2022 Board Room
  Thursday August 25, 2022 Board Room
  Thursday September 8, 2022 Board Room
  Thursday September 22, 2022 Board Room
  Thursday October 13, 2022 Board Room
  Thursday October 27, 2022 Board Room
  Thursday November 10, 2022 Board Room 
  Thursday December 15, 2022

Board Room  (Annual Org. Meeting)

GO TO BOARD OF EDUCATION AGENDAS and MINUTES

 


© Lake Tahoe Unified School District

Welcome, Guest