Maintenance and Operations

Steve Brennan
Sustainability and Projects Supervisor
Email: sbrennan@ltusd.org 
Tel: (530) 541-2850 ext. 1065


Marc Hage‚Äč
Facilities and Maintenance Supervisor
Email: mhage@ltusd.org 

Kathleen Sheehan
Administrative Assistant
Email: ksheehan@ltusd.org
Tel: (530) 541-2850 ext. 1062


Genaro Gutierrez
Grounds Maintenance Supervisor
Email: ggutierrez@ltusd.org
Tel: (530) 541-2850 ext. 1066


Chris Lauer
Plumbing
Email: clauer@ltusd.org 

Tel: (530) 541-2850 ext. 1078

Eric Voelker
Electrician
Email: evoelker@ltusd.org
Tel: (530) 541-2850 ext. 1095

Rand Colwell
HVAC Technician
Email: rcolwell@ltusd.org 
Tel: (530) 541-2850 ext. 1066

Tim O'Halloran
Plumbing
Email: tohalloran@ltusd.org
Tel: (530) 541-2850 ext. 1066


Welcome, Guest