Maintenance and Operations

Marc Hage
Facilities and Maintenance Supervisor
Email: mhage@ltusd.org
Tel: (530)541-2850 ext. 1062

Genaro Gutierrez
Grounds Maintenance Supervisor
Email: ggutierrez@ltusd.org
Tel: (530) 541-2850 ext. 1066

Chris Lauer
Plumber
Email: clauer@ltusd.org 

Tel: (530) 541-2850 ext. 1078

Eric Voelker
Electrician
Email: evoelker@ltusd.org
Tel: (530) 541-2850 ext. 1095

Rand Colwell
HVAC Technician
Email: rcolwell@ltusd.org 
Tel: (530) 541-2850 ext. 1066

Steven Salberg
Plumber
Email: ssalberg@ltusd.org 
Tel: (530) 541-2850 ext. 1078

David Richardson
Craftworker
Email: drichardson@ltusd.org
Tel: (530) 541-2850 ext. 1066

Welcome, Guest